Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Dawning

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Dawning

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marie Briggs

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Dawning's State Farm office took care of me in a timely and professional manner. Will gladly pass this information to others seek great service."

Derrick Johnson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Iv been with Paul and his team over 25 years! Very courteous & professional.... I'm not going anywhere!😋"

Eesh Williams1106

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Paul Dawning State Farm. My family has been involved with them for years. The policy consultant Shalonda (sp?) made sure everything was clear & understood between all parties involved in my purchsed policy. As, ALL of the agents/consultants here have ALWAYS done."

Nanetta Stigler

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Dawning and his crew are by far the best insurance group that I have ever dealt with. I was extremely happy to receive my dividend credit for this month. It truly made a difference. The workers in this office are very knowledgeable and gives correct info. Thanks to Paul Dawning and staff, I am never steered in the wrong direction. Thanks for being good neighbors!!!!"

K Charles

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service here, and Shalonda was great and very patient with us adding a new vehicle to our current insurance. I recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."

S.G BOS

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Dawning has offered exceptional service to my family and I for years. During times I've needed help, Birdia has been a Godsend. Shalonda has been a big help as well. I highly recommend them. H. Adams"

Myra Dixon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office to anyone that needs auto insurance. I've been with them about 6 years now, and I look forward to continued business."

Karen Gray

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a long history of good people, good discounts, good treatment, and good peace of mind."

Tee Nikki

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalonda was very very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Kudos to Shalonda!!!"

Juanita Hart

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with my auto payment processing and some additional documentation. Shalonda reached out to me and handled my situation immediately and with a great attitude. I appreciate this type of swift service. Thank you State Farm"

James Turner

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Dana Scott

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stranded close to 2 hours away from home alone and road service tow never showed up. Secured a tow at my own cost and once I relayed info to my agent Paul Dawning he made sure I was reimbursed. Excellent customer service."

Tonia Hayes

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Paul and the office staff. Always helpful and kind."

Angela Bryant

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Paul and team. They take care of all insurance needs and I never have to worry about anything with this office."

Elijah Slaughter

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always"

Mark Rose

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Paul Donnie's office for all my insurance needs to all my friends and family,they always are kind professional and courteous. Sincerely Mark Rose"

Joslyn Washington Kelly

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the most responsive and professional insurance representatives that I have ever worked with! Yes, to Paul Dawning State Farm."

Cecilia Gates

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelonda was excellent helped me with my issue and my payment. Thank you for everything."

Monte Patrick Jr.

June 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Good deal. Good help getting my problem solve thanks"

Latoya Dixon

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shalanda is the best agent ever ! I have been with paul dawing for decade's! They always help and make sure that you are taken care of always! Thanks"

Darnell Foster

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and professional service 👍🏾"

Denona Pryor

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Paul for over 20 years! I have no idea what me or my mom will do when he retires. I don’t have reason to go to the office often, but when I do Paul is attentive, passionate about his job and he always wants what is best for his clients. His office staff is AWESOME! The ladies are friendly, professional and personable. I would not want any other agent but Paul Dawning!"

David Wilson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Paul and his team for over 20 years and have always been given excellent service. They are quick and friendly. Shalonda is a hoot!"

Colin Flowers

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Dawning and his staff are amazing. They add that personal touch to their service. They we find you coverage that fit your personal needs."

C Smith

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm today and spoke with Shalonda. She was very professional and answered all of my questons. She gave me so much useful information and helped me with a new auto insurance policy. It was such a pleasant experience working with her. I can't say enough positive things. Thank you so much Shalonda."