Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Miller

Donna Miller

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Miller
"Best agent & staff I refer to all my clients.."
Profile photo of Suzette Hayes

Suzette Hayes

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Hayes
"I wasn’t completely sure if I had road side assistance on my automobile policy. My car was making noises and I needed a tow. I called the office and as per usual I got exceptional customer service from Veronica and information to help my situation. The new way ( it was new to me) to call for a tow was fantastic!! Only waited 10 minutes!! The driver was professional and brought my car home to be serviced. Best part…. I didn’t have to pay anything!!! Thank you State Farm Paul Dawning Insurance!!"
Profile photo of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones
"My experience with the Paul Dawning - State Farm Insurance Co. has calmed my fears when it comes to purchasing insurance. I will have no hesitation in recommending Paul Dawning to anyone else."
Profile photo of Kaaylaa Nichols

Kaaylaa Nichols

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaaylaa Nichols
"Birdia really saveddd my life ❤️ . She was very fast and professional. I needed proof of insurance from an accident back in May I had . My old agent did not complete the job and let my license get suspended. I called Birdia DESPERATELY for help and she did the job with no hesitation and with the quickness. I really appreciate her and the whole team for how easy they made this process for me! I HIGHLY recommend them !!"
Profile photo of shazia khawaja

shazia khawaja

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shazia khawaja
"I had excellent experience speaking Shalonda who is State Farm executive assistant. She did wonderful job while helping me. I highly recommend State Farm to my friends."
Profile photo of Vaughn Lubarski

Vaughn Lubarski

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Lubarski
"Easy to work with. Great prices for Rental Insurance"
Profile photo of itsthatoneperson dotcom

itsthatoneperson dotcom

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by itsthatoneperson dotcom
"Amazing staff and a great, friendly environment. Paul is a great guy, will be back again"
Profile photo of Sabrina Alexander

Sabrina Alexander

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Alexander
"My rating is specific to the exemplary customer service I received from Bredia in Paul Dawning’s office. During our call her tone of voice was welcoming as she answered all of my questions. I was not happy to learn of the upcoming rate increase however, speaking with her made hearing the news more palatable. Bredia (probably misspelled) also assisted me with a separate concern where she provided timely follow up as promised. The customer service I received yesterday (4/27/23) was top notch and great appreciated."
Profile photo of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones
"I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and efficiency I have received from Paul Dawning State Farm Insurance Co. The staff is well-trained and prepared to serve their customers to completely satisfy their needs."
Profile photo of Gwen Harper

Gwen Harper

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Harper
"Shalonda was very helpful. She was professional, but I also felt like I was talking to one of my friends. She took the time to assist me with the few requests that I had. It was a pleasure talking with her."
Profile photo of Erica Sparks

Erica Sparks

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Sparks
"Paul Dawning and Shalonda Jelks are true professional. They have given me great customer service! They listen and have great insight to what services I need at a price that I could afford! It has been a good business relationship. A win win across the board. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Kim Jackson

Kim Jackson

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jackson
"Very personable and made sure I had a good rate. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wilson
"I have used Paul and his team for over 20 years and have always been given excellent service. They are quick and friendly. Shalonda is a hoot!"
Profile photo of Kelvin-Aidreen Hart

Kelvin-Aidreen Hart

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin-Aidreen Hart
"Paul is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. He has made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless. Thank you for taking great care of us and for ensuring that we understood all aspects of our policies. He's knowledgeable, pleasant, responsive, and, most notably, a man of integrity. We appreciate his expertise and his patience. He has the best interests of his customers in mind. We highly recommend Paul and his team!"
Profile photo of Todai Shamir

Todai Shamir

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todai Shamir
"My agent Shalonda was very helpful. She got me the best rates ( better than Geico) with better coverage. Also very nice! Thank you! I definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Ronnie P “Ronnie” Davis'

Ronnie P “Ronnie” Davis'

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie P “Ronnie” Davis'
"Statefarm is the best! I have been a client for over 30 yrs. Paul Dawnings office and staff are incredible. Thank you for all of your years of top rated service!"
Profile photo of Timothy Burleson

Timothy Burleson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Burleson
"I love this agency!!!! The staff is so helpful and they promptly address any questions or concerns. Paul Dawning - State Farm looks out for its customers. Just Great!!!!"
Profile photo of JLynn T

JLynn T

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JLynn T
"I was very pleased with my service here. I had an unexpected situation and they handled it very quickly. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Ne-Ne Wright

Ne-Ne Wright

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ne-Ne Wright
"I have been with State Farm since I first started driving and at the date of this review, that was over 35 years ago. I was introduced to my insurance agent Paul Dawning through my mother and her insurance. Since then our needs have grown and we have used State Farm for them all. We are BLESSED to have Paul as our agent. He along with his wonderful staff gave been outstanding over the years and have provided services for all of our family when we needed automobile, motorcycle, home owners, business insurance and even renters insurance. State Farm has kept us covered. in the event we’ve had to file a claim, Paul has always held our hands through it all. Any questions we’ve had, he’s always made himself available to answer them. He’s diligent in explaining anything we don’t understand and even ensured my needs were handled when I moved to another city. This is one long distance relationship I cherish and pray never ends. I would certainly recommend State Farm but more specifically Paul Dawnings office to anyone looking for an honest, reliable instance agent that will always keep your need at the forefront. Thank you for all that you do!!!"
Profile photo of Lorne Birdsong

Lorne Birdsong

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorne Birdsong
"Staff is very helpful, patient, and courteous. Was just recently helped by Shalonda Jelks. Her kind and friendly nature added to what already had been thus far a wonderfully blessed day. Thank you for all you do Paul Dawning family, God bless!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Briggs

Marie Briggs

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Briggs
"Paul Dawning's State Farm office took care of me in a timely and professional manner. Will gladly pass this information to others seek great service."
Profile photo of Derrick Johnson

Derrick Johnson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Johnson
"Iv been with Paul and his team over 25 years! Very courteous & professional.... I'm not going anywhere!😋"
Profile photo of Eesh Williams1106

Eesh Williams1106

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eesh Williams1106
"I am very satisfied with Paul Dawning State Farm. My family has been involved with them for years. The policy consultant Shalonda (sp?) made sure everything was clear & understood between all parties involved in my purchsed policy. As, ALL of the agents/consultants here have ALWAYS done."
Profile photo of Nanetta Stigler

Nanetta Stigler

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nanetta Stigler
"Paul Dawning and his crew are by far the best insurance group that I have ever dealt with. I was extremely happy to receive my dividend credit for this month. It truly made a difference. The workers in this office are very knowledgeable and gives correct info. Thanks to Paul Dawning and staff, I am never steered in the wrong direction. Thanks for being good neighbors!!!!"
Profile photo of K Charles

K Charles

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K Charles
"Always great customer service here, and Shalonda was great and very patient with us adding a new vehicle to our current insurance. I recommend this State Farm office for your insurance needs."